26 Mar 2023

News 2023

Election of Fellows to the College Council 2023

Congratulations to Rev’d Dr Max Wood and Rev’d James Collins OAM who have been declared by the Returning Officer as Clerical Fellows for six year terms on Council. Both Max and James have served for 8 years as Clerical Fellows and the College community is delighted they will continue to serve.

An election for two Lay Fellows was conducted by email to those eligible to vote in this election. There were four candidates:  Dr Christine Biscoe (Retiring Lay Fellow); Dr Nadia Dimmock (Nominated by David Keyte and Daniel Sloman); Mr Ralph Evans AO (Nominated by Bruce Fasher and Richard Churcher) and Mr Ralph Goninan (Retiring Lay Fellow).

Congratulations to Dr Christine Biscoe and Ralph Goninan on their election for another six year term as Fellows of St Paul’s College.