2 Nov 2023

News 2023

New Student Leadership for 2024

The College community congratulates those elected to the Students Club Committee and the Middle Common Room Executive for 2024. The College recognises the great work of the 2023 leaders and the efforts throughout the year to plan and implement many outstanding events.

New Students Club Committee: Senior Student – Ed Taylor; Hon Secretary – Alex Robinson; Hon Treasurer – Mitchell Arcus; Rawson Rep – Banjo Cole; Rosebowl Rep – Ami Naito; Palladian Rep – Nick Stack; House Committee – Natalie McRory; House Committee and Palladian Rep: Charles Weston.

New Middle Common Room Executive:  Middle Prefect – Jim Wong; Hon Treasurer – Samuel Zagame; Hon Secretary – Vered Lalrinpuii Chhakchhuak; Calendar Officer – Lauren Lim; House Officer – Patrick Golemo.

College thanks the 2023 office-holders:  Senior Student – Simon Toscan; Hon Secretary – Dillon Fernando; Hon Treasurer – Jack Holt; Committee – Tom Green, Sophie Jeffries, Zoe Renowden, Jonah O’Sullivan, Ollie Thorne and Toby Weston; Middle Prefect – Patrick Campbell; Hon Treasurer – Alexander Siouthas; Hon Secretary – Jim Wong; Calendar Officer – Vered Lalrinpuii Chhakchhuak; House Officer – Campbell Wilson.