



TRUSTEE: The Warden and Fellows of St Paul's College BOARD: Geoff Lovell (Chairman), Dr Andrew Blattman (Vice Chairman), Lillian Armitage, Angelo Hatsatouris OAM, Paul Hennessy, Anna Joyce, Neville Menlove, Michael Reid OAM

ANNUAL DONORS (from 1 July 2022 - 30 Jun 2023)

(by year of entry into College as a resident or election as a Fellow, where applicable)

PAULINES

1950s

1945 J P Best
1950 Air Vice Marshal (Ret) I T Sutherland AO
1954 The Hon W V Windeyer
AM RFD ED
1955 Michael Fogarty
1955 P H Henchman OAM
1955 The Hon T R H Cole AO RFD QC
1956 Dr Donald P Cameron AO
1956 J R Friday
1957 A G Scott
1957 P F Fogarty
1958 The Hon Lloyd Waddy AM RFD QC

1960s 1960 David White 1960 Dr John J Burke 1960 Graham Priddle 1960 Prof. Ian Constable AO 1961 Angelo Hatsatouris OAM 1961 Dr David Cay 1961 M B Galland 1961 W S F Rutledge 1962 Ian Bowie 1962 lan McKensey 1963 Dr Ian M Scott 1963 N E Menlove 1963 R F Windeyer 1964 A M F Abrahams AM 1964 Dr D W Sloper 1964 R S W Neil 1966 R A Ross AM 1967 Colin Dunston 1967 R W Anderson 1968 Phillip Harman 1969 His Honour Judge Michael King 1969 J R G Bell 1969 J S Currie 1969 R D Grove PSM 1969 Robert L Busby

1970s

1970 Dr David A Thomas 1970 Dr R G Henderson 1974 Dr W S Brooks 1974 Ian C Cook 1974 Stephen McMillan (Fellow 2006-11) * 1978 Ross Cole * 1978 Michael Hawker AM 1978 R V H Morgan

1980s 1980 Walter Broun

1981 Mark Elliott (Fellow 2016-)* 1981 Dr Anthony Richards * 1982 C D P Fenwicke 1982 G A Joyce 1982 Ian J McDonald 1982 Dr Hugh Nivison * 1983 Dr Peter Hanley 1983 Richard Wolff 1984 James T Fenwicke 1984 James Lockhart SC 1984 Michael Reid OAM 1985 Charles Edwards * 1985 Geoff Lovell 1985 Hugh Richards * 1986 Dr Matthew Walker * 1987 Anonymous 1987 Matt Andrews * 1987 Cameron Poolman * 1988 Major Peter Cumines 1988 Ross Edwards 1989 Miles Anderson * 1989 Jock Carter * 1989 Peter Galland

1990s 1990 Dr David Evans

1991 Dr Andrew Blattman *
1991 R E W Wiles
1992 David Drury
1992 & 2021 Richard Henchman
1992 Hamish Milne
1993 O S Tait
1994 Hiroshi Narushima
1994 Edward Nicholas *
1995 Malcolm Nutt *
1999 Rev'd Dr Ed Loane

2000S

2002 Andrew R M Wilson, with Alice Wilson & Drs Robert and Angela Wilson 2006 David J Timms

2010S

2010 Dr Benjamin Veness 2019 Yash Bhoola 2019 Oscar Carr-Middleton

2020S

2020 Sebastian Shanahan 2021 Stacey Yang 2022 Kentaro Shikata 2023 Michael David 2023 Xia Hua 2023 Dr David Lacey 2021 Jethro Mahon 2023 Satoko Nakatani 2023 Nicholas Smyth

* denotes 2022-23 parent

SUPPORTERS AND PARENTS

Elisa Arcus Caroline Armitage Lillian Armitage Mark Arnold Ignacio Jimenez Artacho Jason Austin Robert Back Daniel Baggett Penelope Bailey Claire Baker Emma Baldry Helen Barker Rod Bartlett June Beak Stephen Bell Christina Bendall Deborah Benker John Bennett Nicole Bishop Fleur Bitcon Dr Christopher Blackwell Steve Bond Scott Bouvier Terry Bowen Meredith Bowman **Landon Bradshaw** Rebecca Bragg Dr Frank Brennan **Christopher Brennan** Catherine Brenner Murray Brewer **Brigitte Calvert** Jane Camilleri Peter Campbell Kathryn Campbell

Jenny Carrigan

Dr Prem Chopra

Erica Chou

Paul Clark Simon Clifford James Coe Jacqui Collins

Sharon Chou

Jason Constable Lucinda Cowdroy **Prue Crookes** Bianca Cully-Duse **Hugh Currie** Maldwyn Davies Mark Davis Andrew Defina Belinda Dexter Prof Mark Dimmock Dr Michael Dixon Belinda Dowe Craig Dower Julie Duthie Judy Anne Edwards Clea Efstathiadis Liz Eglinton George Elias Robert Ell Hope Finegold Michael Fisher Dr Michael Flint Adrian Fonseca

Julia Forbes Gordon Ford **Kevin Frawley** Paul Freeman John Freeman

Krishnaudayani Gamage Francoise Gelbard-Martin

Gregory Gibbs Francois-Xavier Gide **Deirdre Grace** Michael Green Alexander Gregg Genevieve Gregor Cameron Greig Rachel Greig Rose Guerin

Linda Gunning **Timothy Gunning** Angela Haldane Saman Halgamuge

Dr Elisabeth Hall and James Hall

Jack Halliday Scott Hall-Johnston Yue Han

David Hancock Matthew Hanning Vanessa Harding **Brad Harrison Christine Hawkins** Cherrie He Ian Hemmings Anne Henchman Belinda Henry Sarah Henry

Jacqui Hitchcock Mark Hodge Paul Holmes a Court Caroline Holt Victoria Horne

Stuart Hill

James Houstone **Andrew Howard** Wallace Huang Alexandra Hunter Richard Hyles Memuna Issah Katie Jaques Philip Jarvis

Hegin Jia Mats Johnson Sarah Johnston Dr Amanda Joils Simon Jones Tate Jones Alice Kase Drew Kelton Joanna Kennedy Dr Hitoshi Kiyotaki Dr Eric Kraska

GSS Lakshmidevi Julie Lam Gregoire Larche Charles Lavender James Layard Jane Leahy Alison Lee Nicholas Lefebvre **Andrew Lennox**

Robert Lerner Shay Lewis-Thorp

Qiao Lin

Darryl Lovegrove

Han Lun

Gaurav Malhotra Anna Maloney Dean Markwick Kristen Marsh Sheetal Marwah Jeremy Matthews **Hunter McAuliffe** Dr John McCaffrey David McCombe

Bequest of Kay McDonald Bequest of Rev'd J E McDonald

(Fellow 1990-2005) Vickki McFadden Oliver McGinley Josh McHutchison Lisa Mclaren Robert Mead Maya Mesimeris Edwina Mingay Huw Morgan Dr Sergio Moroni James Morris Helen Mountain Troy Muir Tim Murray James Nagy Catherine Naito Naomi Nixon

Dr Benjamin Omowaire

Anne O'Neil Cathie Oppenheim Mark Paganin Renee Park Cristie Parker Walter Patrick Holt Derek Pert Liberato Petagna

Terrence O'Brien

Dennis Oldfield

Harley Oliver

Jeffrey Peters David Ramsay Simon Ranson **Anand Reddy** Mandy Reid Kim Reid

Peter Ricardo Nikki Richardson Drew Riethmuller Kristy Riley Doron Rivlin Christine Robinson Kate Robinson **David Robinson** John Rogers Robyn Rossiter Catherine Rumberg Wallace Rutledge Sue Santalucia **David Schmidt** Peter Schutzinger **Bradley Scott**

Dr Subhaschandra Shetty

Tim Sherlock

Sarah Siegloff Anna Simmons Dr Jeffrey Singer Navind Singh Bernard Siu **Brett Slack-Smith** Soeren Soerensen Duncan St John Gerald Stack Craig Stafford Dr Mark Steglick

Prof Rathan Subramaniam

Nagisa Sugimura Josephine Sutton Gary Symons Pascale Systermans Adrienne Taylor James Taylor Mary Taylor David Teng Emma Thangaraj Anthea Then **David Thevenon** Thomas Thoma Jennifer Thorne Matthew Toscan Angelene True

Brian Trueman Prof Scott Tyo Natalia Urosevic Ross Visalli Blake Walker Lynette Walter Sally Warneford Dr Sally Warneford Paul Watkins **David Weston Robert White David Whiteing** Cameron Williams Alan Wilson Dr Michael Wilson Rev'd Dr Max Wood

(Fellow 2015-18, 2020-) Dr Shuiwei Xie

Lucy Yao Catherine Zagame



St Paul's College is deeply grateful for all donors past and present for their enduring legacy in making our Foundation such a success.