POSITION	NOM-FIRST	NOM-LAST	DECADE	VOTES		
President		Espie	1990	43	Elected President	
President	Stephen	Ingate	1970	34		
	•		Total	77		
POSITION	NOM-FIRST	NOM-LAST	DECADE	VOTES	I	
Secretary	Simon	Ford	1970	43	Elected Secretary	
Secretary	James	Bell	1960	34		
beenetary	Junes	Bell	Total	77	l	
DOSITION	NOM-FIRST	NOM-LAST	DECADE	VOTES	r	
Treasurer		Robertson	2000	53	Elected Treasurer	
Treasurer		Massarani	2000	23		
Treasurer	Fatrick	111222010111	Total	76		
			TOLAI	70		
POSITION	NOM-FIRST	NOM-LAST	DECADE	VOTES	RANK	ELECTED
Ord	Julian	Brun	1990	58	1	1
Ord	Mandy	Scott	2020	53	2	2
Ord	Mariska	Ackerman	2020	52	3	3
Ord	Ed	Hoddle	2010	51	4	4
Ord	James	Cowper	2000	46	5	5
Ord	Andrew	White	1980	39	6	6 *
Ord	Patrick	Massarani	2000	37	7	
Ord	Josh Dotor	Wooller	2010	37	8	7 8 **
Ord	Peter James	Armitage Bell	1970	35 33	9 10	9**
Ord		-	1960		10	**
Ord	lan John	Masters	1980	33 31	11	**
Ord Ord	Stuart	Currie Coppock	1960 1970	24	12	
Ord	Bruce	Treloar	1970	24	13	
Ord	Damian	Furlong	1970	18	15	
Ord	Simon	Ford	1970	***	10	1
Ord	James	Espie	1990	***		
Ord	David	Robertson	2000	***		
** Tie for Bell fro Note t Armita	tson and Cow 9th position om a hat and hat votes for ge were coun late previousl	between Bell then exercisir Bell, Masters ted twice.	and Masing a castir and Curri	ters resolve ng vote for I e were trip	ed by the Cl Bell via 32(2 ple counted	nairman, D 2). d., while vo
	r of Com	Mittee m	ember DECADE	s by dea	cade gro	
Ord	James	Bell	1960	1		
Ord	Peter	Armitage	1970	2		
Secretary	Simon	Ford	1970	1		
Ord	Andrew	White	1980	1		
Ord President	Julian James	Brun Espie	1990 1990	2		
		LODIC	1330			

nated by 14(2)b.

oane, drawing for

POSITION	NOM-FIRST	NOM-LAST	DECADE	Per Decade	
Ord	James	Bell	1960	1	
Ord	Peter	Armitage 1970		2	
Secretary	Simon	Ford	1970	2	
Ord	Andrew	White	1980	1	
Ord	Julian	Brun	1990	2	
President	James	Espie	1990		
Ord	James	Cowper	2000	2	
Treasurer	David	Robertson	2000		
Ord	Ed	Hoddle	2010	2	
Ord	Josh	Wooller	2010		
Ord	Mariska	Ackerman	2020	2	
Ord	Mandy	Scott	2020	2	