s’

Calendar

Semester 1, 2018

Thursday 25 January | Feast of the Conversion of St Paul

Friday 26 January | Australia Day

Monday 26 February | Orientation Week to 2 March

Monday 5 March | Semester 1 begins

Tuesday 6 March | Women’s Organisation General Meeting

Monday 12, Thursday 15, Wednesday 21 March | Rawson Cup Cricket

Tuesday 13 March | Palladian Cup Oration

Monday 26 March | Holy Week

Tuesday 27 March | Palladian Cup Solo Vocal

Friday 30 March | Good Friday

Sunday 1 April | Easter Day

Monday 2 April | Mid Semester Break to 6 April

Tuesday 17th April | University and College Dinner

Thursday 12 April | Palladian Cup Solo Instrumental

Monday 23 April | Schools Dinner

Wednesday 25 April | ANZAC Day

Tuesday 1 May | Rawson Cup Swimming

Friday 4 May | Rawson Cup Rowing

Monday 7, Tuesday 15, Wednesday 30 May | Rawson Cup Rugby

Thursday 10 May | Palladian Cup Solo Drama

Saturday 12 May | Fathers and Sons Dinner

Monday 14 May | Music Faculty Dinner

Tuesday 22 May | Commissioning Service for the Warden and Chaplain

Friday 25 May | Chapel Choir Concert

Tuesday 29 May | Palladian Cup Dance

Wednesday 30 May | Rawson Rugby Final

Friday 8 June | Women’s Organisation Winter Cocktail Party

Monday 11 June | Queen’s Birthday and STUVAC to 15 June

Monday 18 June | Exams to 30 June

Saturday 30 June | Semester 1 ends

Semester 2, 2018

Monday 30 July | Semester 2 opens

Tuesday 31 July | Women’s Organisation General Meeting

Friday 3 August | Women’s Organisation Bridge Day

Saturday 1 September | Mothers and Sons Dinner

Monday 24 September | Mid Semester break to 28 September

Monday 1 October | Labour Day

Monday 15 October | Sydney Women’s International Choir Concert

Monday 5 November | STUVAC to 9 November

Monday 12 November | Exams to 24 November

Saturday 24 November | Semester 2 ends

Monday 25 December | Christmas Day

Semester 1, 2019

Tuesday 1 January | New Years Day

Monday 7 January | University Summer School to 22 February

Friday 25 January | Feast of the Conversion of St Paul

Saturday 26 January | Australia Day (note Monday 28 is a public holiday in lieu)

Monday 25 February | Semester 1 begins

Friday 19 April | Good Friday

Sunday 21 April | Easter Day

Monday 22 April | Mid Semester Break to 26 April

Thursday 25 April | ANZAC Day

Monday 6 June | STUVAC to 7 June

Monday 10 June | Queen’s Birthday and Exams begin

Friday 22 June | Semester 1 ends

Monday 5 August | Semester 2 begins

Monday 30 September | Mid Semester Break to 4 October

Monday 7 October | Labour Day

Monday 11 November | STUVAC to 15 November

Monday 18 November | Exams to 30 November

Saturday 30 November | Semester 2 ends

Wednesday 25 December | Christmas Day

Enquiries

Any questions regarding College events can be directed to the Community Development Office: community@stpauls.edu.au