2017 Calendar

Semester 1, 2017

Friday 11th April | College & University Dinner

Tuesday 2nd May | SPCWO Annual General Meeting & General Meeting

Tuesday 10th May | Music Dinner

Saturday 13th May | St Paul’s College Father/Son Dinner

Friday 19th May | Jazz Dinner Dance

Monday 29th May | Economics Faculty Dinner

Thursday 1st June | Chapel Choir Concert

Friday 2nd June | SPCWO Parents’ Winter Cocktail Party

Semester 2, 2017

Tuesday 1st August | SPCWO General Meeting

Tuesday 1st August | Rawson Cup Rugby Final v St Andrew’s

Friday 4th August | SPCWO Bridge Day

Monday 7th August | Law Faculty Dinner

Monday 14th August| Arts Faculty Dinner

Saturday 2nd September | St Paul’s College Mother/Son Dinner

Monday 4th September | Medicine & Science Faculty Dinner

Monday 25th September | University Common Vacation week begins

Friday 29 September | University Common Vacation week ends

Monday 2nd October | Labour Day

Monday 9th October | Engineering Faculty Dinner

Tuesday 10th October | SPCWO General Meeting

Friday 13th October | St Paul’s  College Formal

Thursday 26th October | Chapel Choir Concert

Friday 3rd November | Last day of lectures

Monday 6 November | Stuvac begins

Friday 10 November | Stuvac ends

Monday 13 November | Examination period begins

Saturday 25th November | Examination period ends & Semester 2 ends

Sunday 26th November | Carol Service

Monday 25th December | Christmas Day

Semester 1, 2018

Monday 5th March | Lectures begin

Friday 30th March | Good Friday

Sunday 1st April | Easter Day

Monday 2nd April | Easter Monday & Mid Semester Break begins

Friday 6th April | Mid Semester Break ends

Wednesday 25th April | ANZAC Day (Service in Chapel)

Monday 11th June | The Queen’s Birthday & Stuvac begins

Friday 15th June | Stuvac ends

Monday 18th June | Examination period begins

Saturday 30th June | Examination period ends & Semester 1 ends

Semester 2, 2018

Monday 30th July | Lectures begin

Saturday 24th November | Semester 2 ends

Enquiries

Any questions regarding College events can be directed to the Community Development Office: community@stpauls.edu.au